New Post

Monday, February 15, 2021

Msaidizi wa kumbukumbu at Nyang’hwale District Council


Nyang’hwale District is one of the five districts of Geita Region of Tanzania. Its administrative centre is the village Kharumwa. It is bordered to the north by Sengerema District, to the east by Misungwi District and Shinyanga Rural District, to the south by Kahama Rural District, and to the west by Geita District.


The deadline for submitting the application is 24 February, 2021